Jenny Lind Fire District Board Meeting – SEPTEMBER 21st, 6:30 PM

Please join us on Tuesday, September 21, 2010, at 6:30 PM, at the scheduled Jenny Lind Fire District’s Board of Directors meeting.

I am working with concerned citizens trying to understand the disharmony and conflict amongst the J.L.F.D. volunteers that evolved under the command of the recent Chief, (who suddenly resigned following a J.L.F.D. member’s public Letter to the Editor).

I will help where appropriate to get these issues resolved. Public safety is essential.

WE SHALL NEVER FORGET SEPTEMBER 11TH

About CalaverasKid

Graduate of C.S.U. Stanislaus with a degree in History and Political Science. Married to my college sweetheart for 20 years and we have two wonderful children. My "Hometown" is Manteca, Ca. and I was a Manteca Buffalo, class of 1988. I currently live with my family in the Rancho Calaveras area of western Calaveras County, enjoying our rural setting.
This entry was posted in Community Voice. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Jenny Lind Fire District Board Meeting – SEPTEMBER 21st, 6:30 PM

  1. Mike says:

    Thank you Darren. We will be there. Everyone needs to come out and get involved.

Leave a comment