100+ CITIZENS ATTEND SPELLMAN BREAKFAST!

(September 3rd, 2010,…reported by: M.Neale)

Today, over 100+ people attended the “Spellman for Supervisor” campaign Pancake Breakfast at the Rancho Calaveras Property Owners Assoc. Community Club House in the Valley Springs area.

Attendees got the opportunity to “meet and greet” with Calaveras County’s Primary Election favorite, Darren Spellman, his wife Jennifer, daughter Makenna and son Everett .  (Click here to see 22 photos from today’s festivities)

PS…(any one wishing a copy of their photo can email me at:  mneale@nealephotography.com

About CalaverasKid

Graduate of C.S.U. Stanislaus with a degree in History and Political Science. Married to my college sweetheart for 20 years and we have two wonderful children. My "Hometown" is Manteca, Ca. and I was a Manteca Buffalo, class of 1988. I currently live with my family in the Rancho Calaveras area of western Calaveras County, enjoying our rural setting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment