Weekly meetings are going well

Our weekly meetings are going well and I enjoy keeping in touch with community members. Your concerns as well as your stories are a highlight of my week. For those of you who may not have heard of the weekly forums here are the times and places.

Every Thursday

Rain or Shine

Rancho Calaveras– Rancho clubhouse near Hwy 26 and Baldwin  Noon-1:30 p.m.

Copperopolis- Copper Town Square@Snaps Coffee Shop 2:30-4 p.m.

For excerpts from the 02/03/11 Copperopolis forum at Snaps click here to read the Copper Gazette article by Charity Maness.

Photo provided by nuttakit through freedigitalphotos.net

About CalaverasKid

Graduate of C.S.U. Stanislaus with a degree in History and Political Science. Married to my college sweetheart for 20 years and we have two wonderful children. My "Hometown" is Manteca, Ca. and I was a Manteca Buffalo, class of 1988. I currently live with my family in the Rancho Calaveras area of western Calaveras County, enjoying our rural setting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Weekly meetings are going well

  1. Mike says:

    Thanks again, Darren,…for your help in rescuing those horses,…well done!

    Will try and come visit some Thursday at the club house,…..;-)

Leave a comment