Copperopolis horses in distress update

This is an extremely unfortunate situation and I am appalled by the conditions these animals are living in and very concerned for their safety.

After many phone calls and e-mails today I made a brief statement to update people on the situation that can be read on the pine tree news website.

Pine Tree web news service statement

About CalaverasKid

Graduate of C.S.U. Stanislaus with a degree in History and Political Science. Married to my college sweetheart for 20 years and we have two wonderful children. My "Hometown" is Manteca, Ca. and I was a Manteca Buffalo, class of 1988. I currently live with my family in the Rancho Calaveras area of western Calaveras County, enjoying our rural setting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Copperopolis horses in distress update

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Copperopolis horses in distress update | Calaveras West Blog -- Topsy.com

  2. harriet sarah sherlock says:

    i find this very disturbing i have some horses of my own and would hate to think of them living in this kind of situation i think it is very disrespectibale to the horse

Leave a comment