Watchdog vs. Lapdog

Watchdog vs. Lapdog

With only 29 days until the November 2nd election local business organizations are providing an opportunity for the public to meet the candidates and have their questions answered. I encourage you to attend and invite your neighbors and friends.

Valley Springs

Monday October 4th 6:30 p.m. at Rancho Calaveras clubhouse (Hwy 26 at Baldwin).

Copperopolis

Wednesday October 6th 6 p.m. at the historic “Armory” building in downtown Copperopolis. (Main street not far from Hwy 4).

About CalaverasKid

Graduate of C.S.U. Stanislaus with a degree in History and Political Science. Married to my college sweetheart for 20 years and we have two wonderful children. My "Hometown" is Manteca, Ca. and I was a Manteca Buffalo, class of 1988. I currently live with my family in the Rancho Calaveras area of western Calaveras County, enjoying our rural setting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment