Spaghetti with “The People”

Saturday October 9th we had our best meet and greet fundraiser yet. Over 150 people came through the Rancho Calaveras clubhouse doors sharing good food and conversation, between 4:30 and 8:00 p.m.

I really enjoyed seeing old friends and meeting many new ones. The excitement and positive energy that was present during the dinner really energized me to continue to meet as many people as possible before election day which is close upon us, only 23 days from this posting. Thanks to everyone who came out and shared a meal with us. A special thanks to my core group that works so tirelessly and our extended networking team that seems to know just when we need a boost of extra support. You all are awesome!

 

Having a chat about economic conditions.

 

All photos in this set credited to Mike Dausend photographer.

 

 

 

Long live the Republic and our representative democracy!

 

About CalaverasKid

Graduate of C.S.U. Stanislaus with a degree in History and Political Science. Married to my college sweetheart for 20 years and we have two wonderful children. My "Hometown" is Manteca, Ca. and I was a Manteca Buffalo, class of 1988. I currently live with my family in the Rancho Calaveras area of western Calaveras County, enjoying our rural setting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Spaghetti with “The People”

  1. Nik Tali says:

    Hi Darren: I am happy that you are my disrict suppervisor. Good lock to you.

Leave a comment